Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Keffer Service A.J. Bitterman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I hope that your day is going well. I would like to take a moment to say "THANK YOU" to you, and to the Keffer Jeep staff as a whole, because your attention to detail in regards to my specific situation was first class. As you might remember, when I brought my 2010 Jeep Patriot to Keffer, I had recently dealt with a traumatizing situation where my Jeep was stolen from me and severely mistreated. Upon taking the time to listen to my story and my detailing service complaint, you immediately made sure that I would be made whole. The importance of excellent customer service is sometimes overlooked in large organizations, but I am happy to say, and to know for myself that Keffer Jeep in Independence is still holding fast to the vital skills that are needed to offer excellent customer service. As a result, I will be sure to recommend Keffer Jeep to all of my Jeep enthusiasts friends and please feel free to contact me if there is anything that I could possibly do or say for you from a marketing perspective. Lastly, I hope to be able to purchase a 4 door Jeep Wrangler one day in the near future and I would love to make that purchase from you.
May 2 2018
Reviewed by Tony

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment I entered the lot I was greeted. There process was smooth. My salesperson Eldon was very knowledgeable on the Grand Cherokees. He helped me figure exactly which package would work best for me and my pockets. Andy Bell sales manager was friendly and I didn’t feel pushed the whole I time was there. I highly recommend seeing these guys if you’re in the market for a car.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Ralph

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience at Keffer was excellent. Will took the time to find a Jeep Cherokee in the color and features that I desired. When the car arrived he had it detailed and washed, plus all the paperwork prepared so when we went in the dealership the process was quick and painless. We will definitely be going back when the need arises!
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Dawne

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My recent experience with the Keffer dealership was extraordinary! Hailey Hines assisted me from the beginning. She was very thorough and personable and made the complete process quick and easy. She did everything to make sure I was a happy customer. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely kind and helpful! I am very pleased with my experience!
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Diana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude. Nate did a great job finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for at the perfect price! I did not feel pressured at all. Paperwork took less than 30 minutes ( thanks to Jeff Reed). I would highly recommend this dealership.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Taria

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the 4th Chrysler we have purchased and the last 3 from Keffer. We have a very positive relationship the Michael Turner the GM And with Heather Erazo the sales person. They could not be better to work with. My wife and I spent a total of 50 minutes in the closing process. Everything else (car selection and price and deliver and closing times were all handled by phone. Buying a new car is really a breeze with Keffer and these two professionals. I’ll also mention that Lauren, the finance manager, is also great. We will continue with Keffer and these great people because we can trust them and they also help us make the right transportation decisions for our family.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Roy
Exceptional Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I searched for days looking for a cool car and a great deal. Finally I remembered all of their great advertising and took a look at the website. I was blown away by the amazing selection and the deals were the best in town. I submitted an online inquiry and my phone rang immediately. Even though it was almost closing time, they enthusiastically invited me in. Stepping into the showroom was super cool because I wanted everything. Thankfully I already had a car in mind and we went for a test drive. Brandon was amazing! He explained all of the features and was super knowledgeable. I was ready to proceed when we got back to the dealership and the actual car buying experience was exceptional. I didn't have to spend the whole day there. We both wanted to make it happen and we did. The finance manager, Shaun, was outstanding. He was super friendly and answered all of my questions. After we finished and I saw my new car cleaned and detailed, I was one happy camper! I haven't stopped smiling yet. Thanks to Heather, Brandon and Shaun for exceptional service!
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Keisha
Proud Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A few years ago I needed to get out of a lease and purchase a car. Keffer Jeep and Willie Hailey were there to make the transition smooth. Recently I was contacted by Willie about my interest in the Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was able to provide me with the exact JGC that I wanted. He and the others at Keffer were very helpful and supportive. I will continue to use Willie and highly recommend him to others.
Nov 26 2017
Reviewed by D. Mack
grand cherokee
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I bought a grand Cherokee from CJ and we are very happy with it. CJ did everything he could to make the car buying process easy as possible. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Sam
First time buying a New car!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I started looking at the 2017 Pacificas and was talking to a friend about it, they recommended I visit Keffer Chrysler because of the good experience they had. Even though I live closer to a different dealer I went down to Keffer to see a used 2017 but it didn't have the options I was looking for. My salesman was Bob McChesney and the sales Manager was Joey Maus. I explained to them I wanted a used car to save money however when they showed me the incentives I qualified for on a new Pacifica I couldn't refuse. I still took three weeks to finally decide on the color and options my wife and I wanted. The sales team was very patient and answered all my questions when I called every other day! On top of a better deal from every other dealership I called or visited (7) they have the Keffer Advantage Program. It really was a good experience overall. Thanks again Guys!!!!
Jun 29 2017
Reviewed by Joshua Stephens
©  2018  8214 E. Independence Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28227   
Sales: (888) 387-9963  
Service: (877) 426-0070