Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Eddie Suarez was great to work with, understood where I was and there was 0 pressure from him to buy a call. I am very pleased.
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Daniel
BEST Customer SERVICE EVER FOR NEW CAR
Just drove away in my new Jeep Cherokee, and I am totally in love! My salesperson, Louri, was FANTASTIC, and made me feel just like family!! She is my new salesperson for life!!
Feb 28 2019
Reviewed by Nicole
Great service
The service here was fantastiv. Brandon chestnut tool care of a concern I had regarding my cars finish. It was handled excellently and timely. I strongly recommend him and Keffer.
Feb 18 2019
Reviewed by Frances n.
THE BEST EXPERIENCE
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Big shout out to Frank and Jorgen. There professionalism and personalities seriously made buying a new car a great experience. I would highly recommend Keffer Jeep to anyone who is looking to a vehicle. I promise you, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Frank and Jorgen.
Jan 24 2019
Reviewed by Michael D
Keffer Service A.J. Bitterman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I hope that your day is going well. I would like to take a moment to say "THANK YOU" to you, and to the Keffer Jeep staff as a whole, because your attention to detail in regards to my specific situation was first class. As you might remember, when I brought my 2010 Jeep Patriot to Keffer, I had recently dealt with a traumatizing situation where my Jeep was stolen from me and severely mistreated. Upon taking the time to listen to my story and my detailing service complaint, you immediately made sure that I would be made whole. The importance of excellent customer service is sometimes overlooked in large organizations, but I am happy to say, and to know for myself that Keffer Jeep in Independence is still holding fast to the vital skills that are needed to offer excellent customer service. As a result, I will be sure to recommend Keffer Jeep to all of my Jeep enthusiasts friends and please feel free to contact me if there is anything that I could possibly do or say for you from a marketing perspective. Lastly, I hope to be able to purchase a 4 door Jeep Wrangler one day in the near future and I would love to make that purchase from you.
May 2 2018
Reviewed by Tony

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment I entered the lot I was greeted. There process was smooth. My salesperson Eldon was very knowledgeable on the Grand Cherokees. He helped me figure exactly which package would work best for me and my pockets. Andy Bell sales manager was friendly and I didn’t feel pushed the whole I time was there. I highly recommend seeing these guys if you’re in the market for a car.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Ralph

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience at Keffer was excellent. Will took the time to find a Jeep Cherokee in the color and features that I desired. When the car arrived he had it detailed and washed, plus all the paperwork prepared so when we went in the dealership the process was quick and painless. We will definitely be going back when the need arises!
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Dawne

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My recent experience with the Keffer dealership was extraordinary! Hailey Hines assisted me from the beginning. She was very thorough and personable and made the complete process quick and easy. She did everything to make sure I was a happy customer. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely kind and helpful! I am very pleased with my experience!
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Diana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude. Nate did a great job finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for at the perfect price! I did not feel pressured at all. Paperwork took less than 30 minutes ( thanks to Jeff Reed). I would highly recommend this dealership.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Taria

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the 4th Chrysler we have purchased and the last 3 from Keffer. We have a very positive relationship the Michael Turner the GM And with Heather Erazo the sales person. They could not be better to work with. My wife and I spent a total of 50 minutes in the closing process. Everything else (car selection and price and deliver and closing times were all handled by phone. Buying a new car is really a breeze with Keffer and these two professionals. I’ll also mention that Lauren, the finance manager, is also great. We will continue with Keffer and these great people because we can trust them and they also help us make the right transportation decisions for our family.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Roy
Here at {DEALER NAME} in Charlotte, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at {DEALER NAME} is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a fresh vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!