Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the 4th Chrysler we have purchased and the last 3 from Keffer. We have a very positive relationship the Michael Turner the GM And with Heather Erazo the sales person. They could not be better to work with. My wife and I spent a total of 50 minutes in the closing process. Everything else (car selection and price and deliver and closing times were all handled by phone. Buying a new car is really a breeze with Keffer and these two professionals. I’ll also mention that Lauren, the finance manager, is also great. We will continue with Keffer and these great people because we can trust them and they also help us make the right transportation decisions for our family.
Feb 1 2018
Reviewed by Roy
Exceptional Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I searched for days looking for a cool car and a great deal. Finally I remembered all of their great advertising and took a look at the website. I was blown away by the amazing selection and the deals were the best in town. I submitted an online inquiry and my phone rang immediately. Even though it was almost closing time, they enthusiastically invited me in. Stepping into the showroom was super cool because I wanted everything. Thankfully I already had a car in mind and we went for a test drive. Brandon was amazing! He explained all of the features and was super knowledgeable. I was ready to proceed when we got back to the dealership and the actual car buying experience was exceptional. I didn't have to spend the whole day there. We both wanted to make it happen and we did. The finance manager, Shaun, was outstanding. He was super friendly and answered all of my questions. After we finished and I saw my new car cleaned and detailed, I was one happy camper! I haven't stopped smiling yet. Thanks to Heather, Brandon and Shaun for exceptional service!
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Keisha
Proud Owner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A few years ago I needed to get out of a lease and purchase a car. Keffer Jeep and Willie Hailey were there to make the transition smooth. Recently I was contacted by Willie about my interest in the Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was able to provide me with the exact JGC that I wanted. He and the others at Keffer were very helpful and supportive. I will continue to use Willie and highly recommend him to others.
Nov 26 2017
Reviewed by D. Mack
grand cherokee
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I bought a grand Cherokee from CJ and we are very happy with it. CJ did everything he could to make the car buying process easy as possible. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Sam
First time buying a New car!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I started looking at the 2017 Pacificas and was talking to a friend about it, they recommended I visit Keffer Chrysler because of the good experience they had. Even though I live closer to a different dealer I went down to Keffer to see a used 2017 but it didn't have the options I was looking for. My salesman was Bob McChesney and the sales Manager was Joey Maus. I explained to them I wanted a used car to save money however when they showed me the incentives I qualified for on a new Pacifica I couldn't refuse. I still took three weeks to finally decide on the color and options my wife and I wanted. The sales team was very patient and answered all my questions when I called every other day! On top of a better deal from every other dealership I called or visited (7) they have the Keffer Advantage Program. It really was a good experience overall. Thanks again Guys!!!!
Jun 29 2017
Reviewed by Joshua Stephens
Kim Erickson
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the best experience with her. She showed me the exact car i wanted and helped me get a good deal. Loved the service i received.
Jun 28 2017
Reviewed by Catherine Seger
Mike Benjamin was GREAT!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am the proud owner of a 2015 black Rubicon Jeep. My family and I went to Keffer Jeep to look one Saturday afternoon. My husband said we are only looking if anyone approaches us. We were immediately greeted and introduced to Michael Benjamin. Let me just say that we were so comfortable with Michael and felt no pressure at all. . Michael was fantastic not only to my husband and I but to my kids as well. He was a pleasure! THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR HELPING US WITH THE PURCHASE OF OUR JEEP!!!! WE LOVE IT!!
Jun 21 2017
Reviewed by Stephen Angie Natalie and Landon
Great Buying Experience!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Keffer Jeep and I had very pleasant experience. Will Connor (My sales rep) did a great job of communicating with me prior to my visit to the lot. Once my wife and I arrived he was very gracious and kind. We test drove the car and he was very helpful during the process. I felt like he was being honest and direct during the price negotiations and I feel like I received a fair price for the car. I will certainly consider purchasing future vehicles from Keffer based on this experience. Thanks again to Will for being a pleasant and honest salesperson. Buy will confidence from Keffer... You won't be disappointed!
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Tracy Aldridge
Fabulous!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love the people here! Krystal helped us out. She was great! We love our new Jeep! Thank you! We will be sending anyone we know to this location. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Sue

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a used vehicle from Keffer Jeep and I can honestly say that I'm very pleased with my purchase and the service I received. General Washington, Shaun Shore, and Kyle Hawks were just great. On my first visit I was just looking having not made up my mine yet ,but , this didn't stop General from taking the time to show me around. The three people mentioned above showed me great customer service and respect. I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. If you're looking for a vehicle make this your first stop and chances are it will be your last.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Eric
Here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Charlotte, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a fresh vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!