Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Excellent Sales Experience with Hailey!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband & I went to Keffer a couple weeks ago to look at Jeep Wranglers because the lease on my Infiniti JX35 was due in a week. We both had limited knowledge about the various Wrangler models and definitely needed guidance. It was great though - because when we first arrived to the dealership we were not bombarded by sales people right away....we were allowed to look around and formulate good questions before anyone approached us....something we were really impressed with. Hailey Hines came up to us and was so easy to talk to from the start - especially for me. I had a female sales person help me with the lease of my Infiniti and it was great.....so having Hailey was even better:) She easily answered all of our questions, and taught us way more about the Jeeps than we expected to learn at an initial visit. We asked to test drive 2 specifically and she highly encouraged it. [She even was going to have me be back one down off the 'rocks' in the front of the dealership (!) - but fortunately, I did not have to do that....whew!] We ended-up choosing another Jeep to test drive...:) During the drives, Hailey taught us a ton about the Jeeps and even had us take the hard tops off and put them back on so we knew how to do it. She was so helpful and so knowledgable that I knew right away which one I wanted and the specific features I wanted/needed as well. (and I am NOT a good nor fast decision maker!). Back at the dealership, she ran numbers for us - both for purchase and lease - and found the exact vehicle I was looking for at a 'sister' dealership. Hailey - together with Mike Maus - helped us with all the financing and with the 'transfer' of the vehicle I wanted from this other dealership. They both were SO easy to talk to; fully explained things; were NOT intimidating; answered all our questions; were very accommodating to our needs; and just made the whole process seamless, easy and pleasant. On top of it - Hailey was able to find us a 'similar' Jeep to the one we were getting to use until ours came in - which was great because it allowed us to turn-in our Infiniti and still have a 2nd car. It also allowed us to get used to driving the Jeep before ours arrived. Once it did arrive (a mere 3 days later) - it was PERFECT. Exactly what we expected - and it's certainly been the best car - and most fun 'ride' - I've ever had. Many thanks to Hailey, Mike and everyone that was very kind to us while we were there. We definitely had a tremendous experience there and will recommend Keffer - and Hailey Hines - to others in a heartbeat.... :)
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Amy Spartz

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently my wife and I purchased a vehicle from Keffer. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. I work crazy hours so you can imagine the shock i had when John Norman text me back at 3 in the morning providing me with the information I asked for. This was a great car buying experience. My wife got her dream car and John even went beyond measures by getting my car payment down to what i can afford. John is not any ordinary car salesman just trying to make a dollar, he made me and my wife both feel comfortable and made our car buying experience enjoyable. Thanks john and thank you keffer!
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Brian Trail
new purchase of jgc
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great New Years eve experience at Keffer buying a new Grand Cherokee. Monique Jackson did an awesome job showing me the line and working with me throughout the day. The sales manager and finance manager were also excellent to work with.
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by John Shimp
Out of towner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We want to let you know of the great service we received at your business. We were in town for the Charlotte race, when the check engine light came on our Dodge Charger. We called the nearest Chrysler dealer to us and was told that they could not even read the code until Monday. But Monday was the day we were going to go back to Ohio. But when we called your business Mandy said that she could read the code for us that day. We stopped by, she read the code and told us what was wrong and then said they could fix it for us the next morning for us. This made the trip back home so much nicer knowing that we did not have to worry about breaking down on our way home. Thank you for being so kind to us out of towners.
Oct 17 2016
Reviewed by Gail Cope
Past, present and future customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We have purchased 3 cars at Keffer in the past and have always gotten what we wanted and always at the best price. We recently went into purchase a new dodge charger and as soon as we got out of the car Will Cooner was there to answer any questions and helped get us into the car we wanted. You can also trust in getting the best deal. The charger we purchased was several thousand dollars less for the same exact model than their competitor at Hendricks dodge in concord. I want to thank Will and Shaun for the excellent service and look forward to future business.
Aug 29 2016
Reviewed by Elizabeth Weller
Wow! What a difference a good sales person can make!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wow, what a pleasure it was to buy a car from Keffer Jeep Dodge Ram. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and Jim Bellacera made it fun and exciting. Even the part I hate the most...sitting around waiting for the paperwork was never boring. Jim did everything he could to help us stay entertained. I will be happy to refer other people to this dealership!
Aug 26 2016
Reviewed by Brandi Wilson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My Jeep buying experience was heightned by my salesman Bob McChesney. He made the whole process very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable.
Aug 19 2016
Reviewed by Thomas A.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank keffer jeep for the outsanding service they provided me from beginning to end. All staff members I encounter were very welcoming from Eldon, Jamin , and Joseph. Eldon the sales representative personally came to my house to get me and drove me back to the dealership. Overall, I had a great experience with Keffer and will refer all my family and friends there.
Aug 11 2016
Reviewed by Jason
Best car buying experience we have ever had
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We live in the Triangle area and were looking for a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara with very specific options. We located exactly what we wanted at Keffer. We called on a Saturday and negotiated the price we wanted (significantly lower than other dealerships) in two phone calls and total of about 10 minutes with the Sales Manager. We made an appointment to pick it up Sunday when they opened. Our Sales Associate was Mike B. and he was there with our new Jeep when we arrived. The entire process took less than 90 minutes and we were out the door. I would highly recommend both Keffer and Mike B. for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 3 2016
Reviewed by John
Keffer is the BEST dealership in Charlotte!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My fiance and I have been trying to track down a Charger Scat Pack for a couple weeks to no avail. We understood the car we were looking for was popular and rare, and that we may have to order it but had several questions prior to doing so. Every other dealership in the area either did not want to help and get a sale, or was just arrogant and condescending to us claiming we didn't know what we were getting ourselves into. We stopped into Keffer yesterday afternoon just to look at the Scat Pack they had listed on their site, but unfortunately it was still in transit. However the dealership was super friendly and engaging to figure out what we were trying to do exactly, and were going to help us figure out the best route to go. After returning home and reviewing the window sticker more we made the decision to offer a price on the car they have coming in which was swiftly returned by the sales manager in agreement, only on the stipulation we do the deal on the spot in which how could you say no?! While it turned into a long day for us, we got the deal we wanted, and close enough to the car we wanted without having to wait several months or more on a custom order. Absolutely no hassle and it was great working with the entire staff!
Jul 25 2016
Reviewed by Phillip & Christy
Here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Charlotte, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a fresh vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!