Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had an amazing experience purchasing my brand new vehicle here, thanks to none other than Anthony Garabito! He wasn't your typical pushy salesman and took time to make sure I understood absolutely everything, and answered questions I didn't even know I had! A truly extraordinary experience and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Anthony!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Best dealership and best staff I ever dealt with! Anthony Garabito is the best at what he does!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Best car buying app experience ever! From the moment I walked in I knew I came to the right place. Anthony Garabito conducts his business with professionalism and empathy (rare quality in this line of business). I wanted to just get a jeep compass but Garabito convinced me to buy my dream car a DODGE HELLCAT!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

What a great experience I had with this dealership, very professional and courteous didn’t waste any time and I got a deal of a lifetime. Julie was awesome. I highly recommend them I I am a fleet buyer, and they are my number one go to now

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Julie and Aaron W. provided exceptional service from start to finish. Their knowledge and friendly atmosphere made for an stress-free experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Keffer Jeep has always been respectfully while helping me with my cat journey, especially Willie and Julie they made the whole process a breeze , i have recommended them too everyone i know!!! Best car dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Very professional. I will definitely buy another vehicle from them. I will definitely recommend Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to my family and friends was an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

10/10 customer service! Made purchasing my new Jeep a smooth and easy process! Best experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Would definitely recommend any friends or family member to purchase their next vehicle here. Huge Shout out to Julie and Joc as well! Exceptional service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My recent experience with this dealership was such a breath of fresh air. Julie and James were fantastic and helped me through the entire process. They took the time to answer all my questions, weren't pushy, and were always so pleasant to talk with. I cannot recommend them or this dealership enough!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Love my wrangler! Service and sales team are both top notch! Would recommend time and time again!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

best store in NC to get a jeep. Love my overland!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

I almost gave up with trading when I met Mrs.Elizabeth Bays through a friend who directed me to her. She is a reliable trading expert,trusted with a legit trading platform. I started my first trade with just $1000 and earned $9600 in 7days and now amazingly, I am already trading in thousands of dollars. ma, I want to say a very big thank you for restoring and increasing my bankroll when I was totally bankrupted by Fake experts out there. I won't get tired recommending your honesty and reliability to the public because you deserve more of this for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful.Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs.Elizabeth Bays service. I gain good profit in just a matter of few weeks.Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to all. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do ma'am I'm sincerely grateful. Contact her today WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:Elizabeth Bays

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I recommend this dealership for many reasons, first the action, the seller, David Greg Manager, Antony Finance, they worked hard to get the car I wanted, , I’m definitely recommend it. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service thumbs up greatly appreciate it I would recommend them to friends for anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Had excellent service from David Jakob and would highly recommend working with on any future car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I drove all the way from South Carolina to help my sister in law find her forever car, Went to Keffers and they did everything they could to get her in a vehicle. Customer service was super nice and very friendly. Shout out to CISCO for helping us out and getting her the best deal! We are very happy and we are in love with the vehicle! Thank you so much for being so patient and working with us! They are great to work with very informative and clear about everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Absolutely the best buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Frank, was the best from start to finish. He found our Jeep, pulled it to the front before we arrived and had it shining for our test drive. I definitely recommend Keffer to anyone looking for a new vehicle. You won't be sorry. Thank you to the whole crew that made this painless and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service! Always a pleasure coming into Keffer for new vehicle purchase. Richie, James, and Greg worked together to keep my trade in and new purchase in budget and I was out the door in 2.5 hours! Unheard of in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Keffer was very organized and easy to deal with. All employees were helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Chris and Sunny were awesome in my buying experience; they really helped me navigate a few different models and ultimately land on one that was best fit for my budget and needs. Anytime I buy a Jeep in the future, it'll definitely be from one of them! Thanks y'all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Deon was very patient with me throughout the entire process of purchasing my Jeep. Deon is very knowledgeable about his job and so understanding! If you are looking for someone to work with while purchasing your vehicle then Deon is the one to go with, HANDS DOWN!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Amazing place, excellent staff, extremely helpful. I will be going back whenever I need another Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great service and no pressure sales team, and working with Finance was easy (thanks Cyndy).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Hugo was great!! Easy to talk to and really did the right thing when it came to the car detailing. I never felt pressured at all. We were able to come to a deal about the offer on my trade-in in comparison to some other offers I had received. I worked with some other people while I was there, and none of them were as good as Hugo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Amazing customer service, very friendly I felt the energy once I walked in and was greeted quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The whole experience was terrific. I called that morning. Talk to Hugo, he returned my phone call within 15 minutes with a price. I drove down there. They had the truck ready. He was very knowledgeable, professional, all-around, good guy. Not being a typical salesman. Cindy and financing was also amazing. Being there for two hours both of them almost feel like family. Highly recommend Keffer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Hugo was very helpful and respectful in helping me find my dream car. I recommend him 10/10 if you’re looking for your dream jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Deon is very knowledgeable about the selection available. He doesn’t make you feel rushed or pressured about your purchase and he also made sure I received the best deal possible on my 2022 Jeep Wagoneer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Accommodating, informative and a pleasure to work with. DEON was knowledgeable and understood what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Deon is a true professional! He answered all of our questions and made buying a car really easy. I Will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

This dealership was awesome. The customer service was on point. They had a variety of cars for me to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

It was a great atmosphere with many options to choose from. The staff was cordial and greeted me where necessary. I refer all my friends to this location when they are in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The team was incredibly friendly and professional. Brian Ramos, Greg and Richie were a joy to work with and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to friends and family moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

It was so lovely dealing with somebody who cared. Robert Smith was so helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership. To all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Exceptionally happy with my experience here at Jeep, Joc Bates was very professional and provided guidance on choosing the best option for my lifestyle. He made the car buying process effortless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Hugo was great to work with! He answered all of my questions and was available at all times to talk me through the buying process. I love my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The salesman was great and very professional, he made my entire experience easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Mrs. Brian Lisa helped me gain my financial freedom, and I can't thank her enough for her assistance and guidance. I lost so much money trading alone until I met Mrs. Brian Lisa. She's very trusted and reliable Forex/Crypto trader that has good trading signals and strategies that can help you win whenever you trade. I invested $2000 with Mrs. Brian Lisa and to my greatest surprise, I made a whopping sum of $28,600 within a week. Now, I'm earning a good amount of profit on a weekly basis with the help of Mrs. Brian Lisa. I had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Robert Smith was easygoing and a pleasure to work with. Excellent customer service; would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

From the moment we walked in Hugo was awesome. He had a very welcoming personality which helped knock off some anxiety we had. He was not pushy or trying to "get a quick sell". He was very intentive on what our wants and needs were and listened when we said things we did not want. He made suggestions on what type of vehicle to look at that played well with our busy big sports family. Hugo is very knowledgeable with not just the different vehicles but with the company itself. I highly recommended Hugo for any needs that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Called to dealership, Lauren was super helpful. Gave me great customer service and was able to get everything resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great customer service will definitely do business here in the future amazing experience great selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great people and great dealership! Thanks for the wonderful service! They are with you every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent customer service and polite salespeople. It was a seamless process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Thank you Robert Smith and your team for all the support and work helping me get the car if my dreams. Everyone was nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Robert is great and love helping people and staff. You are lucky to have such a caring person on your staff..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Brittany is a strong problem solver, and was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Thank you Robert Smith, the dealership experience was amazing. We purchased a new Gladiator and our sales person was on point, the finance manager went over all the details and meeting you at the end was perfectly timed before we got into our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They do a great job, they communicated with me on all the timelines of when I should expect things to be done and processed. I was impressed by their customer service skills also, they were nice and I needed that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I have visited this dealership and worked with Brittany. I highly recommend that you ask for her. She will definitely take care of all of your needsm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The dealership has a lot of great inventory and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Lauren was great to work with. She helped make my issue go a lot smoother

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Top-notch dealership with the best people that are knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you again for an excellent car buying experience. Robert Smith has outstanding customer service and is always such a pleasure to work with. I thoroughly enjoyed getting to speak with him as he assist me in anything that I may need help with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was so friendly! However Robert takes the cake incredibly personable, responsive, and went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Has a lot of vehicles to pick from and reasonably priced friendly people very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Working with Robert and this dealership was a breath of fresh. Straight forward, ease of agreement and a great new Jeep! Thank you Robert!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Oh my word, I just love Mr Robert! He was such a pleasure working with. I could talk to him for days!! He treated me like family! Couldn’t ask for a better person at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep!! I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was clean people are friendly. I was there for a job interview.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I HIGHLY recommend this location! The first time I came, they took care of everything I needed and were extremely polite/knowledgeable. When I was leaving Robert handed me his business card and told me to come back if I ever needed anything else. A month later I need my wheel lock to be broken off with rotating tires, and rear breaks. When I tried booking an appointment, I contacted Robert directly and left him a voicemail. When he got back to me, it was the next day and he even did it on his day off! I was blown ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Ritchie and Cindy helped me and work hard foe to buy my truck. Thanks guys for the excellent work you did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I highly recommend Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! They have a great selection of vehicles. The GM is a great leader and is so helpful and kind. The staff communicates well and gets back to you in a timely manner. I appreciate how they go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend you getting your next vehicle here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2024

I highly recommend Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! They have a great selection of vehicles. The GM is a great leader and is so helpful and kind. The staff communicates well and gets back to you in a timely manner. I appreciate how they go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend you getting your next vehicle here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2024

Wow, I cannot say enough about my experience at Keffer CDJR. The entire team was amazing. They kept the process extremely efficient, and finance was very quick yet thorough. I highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase or lease - you will be in fabulous hands as they treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Wow, I cannot say enough about my experience at Keffer CDJR. The entire team was amazing. They kept the process extremely efficient, and finance was very quick and thorough. I highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase or lease - you will be in fabulous hands as they treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The service department for commercial trucks is the best in the area. The guys that work there know exactly what they're doing and the service advisors and extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

This is a great dealership! Always the best service! Richie is an awesome salesman! I would recommend coming here and seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Richie was a great everything went smooth and they did what I want. I asked for a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The truck I got was exactly what I was looking for. I got a good deal on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Chris Lowry I appreciate all the work from you and your team. Everything went smooth on the purchase of my 2500 Chevrolet. Also you all fulfilled the promise of taking care of some things after my purchase. Appreciate it! Jeff

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Had an awesome service visit at Keffer Jeep in Matthews! Chris in the Service Dept is amazing with his in-depth knowledge of the Jeep we have purchased. He reviewed some features we weren't using and we appreciate it very much! Great vehicle detailing too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2024

Having a lot of profit from Mrs Patience lawrence platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1,000 I made a successful withdrawal of $17,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout without any problem. Quickly contact her via: Email: [email protected] +1(909)7133733

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

We have purchased two vehicles from them good customer service good sales person so recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Dominique provided exceptional service during my recent purchase at this dealership. His extensive knowledge of the vehicle, paired with a friendly and very patient approach, made the buying process smooth and hassle-free. Dominique was communicative, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process and took the time to reach out to me after to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and seeing him specifically for anyone seeking an stress-free car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very friendly and easy to work with. We came to agreeable terms in record time, with everything we wanted handled. Would definitely recommend Richie and Keffer Jeep Chrysler Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

They were courteous and professional and kept me posted on their progress and when they would be finished with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Repair was done in a fast and timely manner. Excellent communication about needed services and repair process. Staff was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I will be back for future repairs and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Joshua Welch did an amazing job from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I am very happy with the 5-star service I received at this dealership. The staff was incredibly kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be back next time I need my Jeep serviced. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Frank in service was very accommodating! Communicated status of repair; and made sure my transportation needs were handled

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Good communication and follow through. They were straight forward. I never felt like they were gonna try and get one over on me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2023

I wanted a vehicle and I wanted one that I could afford. I have driven a Ford all my life and was in the market for a newer one. I’m not that person that wants to go back n forth on prices. I wanted a good vehicle for a good price. The salesman there had sold my wife’s last car n I knew that he was the one I was gonna deal with again. He looked on car lot, offered several options, and showed me link to website that offered more details. He provided a good vehicle, thoroughly ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Just moved to the area and was treated poorly at another dealer. Walked into Keffer service and Frank was extremely helpful. He was able to get my vehicle in the next day and get things taken care off quickly and with great communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Well, everybody was great. Very nice. Kept me informed the only problem I have is, I had the appointment on a Friday and they didn't have it back till Thursday. I think it was Wednesday or Thursday so every time it seems like I've taken my car in for work. I bring it in and instead of just keeping it. Maybe overnight. It seems like it's always being kept for 3 or 4 days. That's the only complaint I have other than that. They are fantastic and they do a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great service. Told them what I wanted / needed and they helped get me in my new Jeep within hours. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I do not often take time to do reviews, but that is mostly because service these days is generally underwhelming. I was ready for the same here at my Dealer ship when I was told that there was a booking issue with services for the day. My service rep Justin was nice an explained things to me and they did not have to do anything for me and the lack of ownership in most businesses today I did not expect anything. I came to pick up my Jeep and Justin and Keffer CJD took care of me. I have already ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Chris Lowry was incredible! He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process very easy. It was my first time buying a car and he was extremely patient and ended up saving me money on the financing.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

went in for a recall issue on my pro-master van, basically warranty work right? who's excited about that...no one! computers were down, no go..bummer...but...not here, they were great, set up text communication, kept me up dated as I went about my day..in my van..confirmed an appointment for the next day..kept me in the loop regarding the fixing of the system..texted me early the next day to confirm that all was a go, so that i wouldn't waste my time figuring that out myself... got the issue fixed..very very satisfied ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Yeorgios and Chris are solid guys at Keffer. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

The are the best in customer service, Our favorite person is Richie at Independents Blvd, all questions we had were answered, thank you Richie for our 2020 and now our 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023


Leave Us A Review