Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2019 Dodge Charger GT Plus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ryan at keffer Dodge helped me out better than any other salesman I've dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Ryan took the time to show me my options and eventually got me on a brand new Dodge Charger. I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Big thanks to Ryan!! He deserves a promotion.
Aug 13 2019
Reviewed by Michael Aispuro
Will Conner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure to work with Will Conner yesterday. He was very knowledgeable, answered my questions & provided valuable information. Obtaining my new vehicle was a seamless process, so if you're looking to get a new vehicle please give Will Conner a call.
Jun 29 2019
Reviewed by Cynthia Pope
Dodge Ram 1500
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My Experience at keffer jeep was a great one, they understood what I wanted and worked with me to achieve the goal. it was a great buying experience and Bob McChesney was a pleasure to work with I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a vehicle there.
Jun 29 2019
Reviewed by Frank Locasto
Will Connor
Good Morning. Will was my Sales Person yesterday. He is an asset to your Dealership. His presentation regarding the vehicle was excellent and was very helpful when explaining the features of the Jeep. I am 72 and have learned a lot about the new features that are available in new vehicles and Will was very thorough and patient when explaining the features that my new Jeep had that I was unfamiliar. He went the extra mile to find the interior color that I wanted. My daughter and I live about 80 miles from Keffer Dealership. He was a random sales call when she traded for her second Wrangler and she has bought three Jeeps from Will since then. There was no question where I would go when I decided to trade. Thank You Will for a pleasant trading experience.
May 28 2019
Reviewed by Carol Dennis
Excellent service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I purchased a 2018 Jeep Sahara Wrangler for our daughter and traded in her car. The entire process was seemless. Lorie Cornelius was wonderful to work with. She was always accessible when I texted her with questions, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Loved doing business with her and would recommend her to any friends of ours who plan on purchasing a Jeep in the future.
May 23 2019
Reviewed by Meg
New Wheels for our Son
Shout out to Sam for a quick and painless transaction that put my son into his first Jeep. Appreciate your professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile.
May 22 2019
Reviewed by Chris S

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Eddie Suarez was great to work with, understood where I was and there was 0 pressure from him to buy a call. I am very pleased.
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Daniel
BEST Customer SERVICE EVER FOR NEW CAR
Just drove away in my new Jeep Cherokee, and I am totally in love! My salesperson, Louri, was FANTASTIC, and made me feel just like family!! She is my new salesperson for life!!
Feb 28 2019
Reviewed by Nicole
Great service
The service here was fantastiv. Brandon chestnut tool care of a concern I had regarding my cars finish. It was handled excellently and timely. I strongly recommend him and Keffer.
Feb 18 2019
Reviewed by Frances n.
THE BEST EXPERIENCE
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Big shout out to Frank and Jorgen. There professionalism and personalities seriously made buying a new car a great experience. I would highly recommend Keffer Jeep to anyone who is looking to a vehicle. I promise you, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Frank and Jorgen.
Jan 24 2019
Reviewed by Michael D
Here at {DEALER NAME} in Charlotte, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at {DEALER NAME} is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a fresh vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!