Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Job General Washington!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a Jeep Trailhawk and am very pleased with my purchase. General Washington answered all of my questions and the entire process was easy and trouble free. I would definitely recommend General Washington when purchasing a vehicle.
May 6 2020
Reviewed by Connie
Recall repair review
I had two different recalls due on my 13 Dodge Dart, the staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient with helping get this issue resolved for me. Would highly recommend going here to anyone!
Apr 24 2020
Reviewed by Anthony Henry

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service, buying a vehicle was easy and hassle free.
Apr 10 2020
Reviewed by Wayne

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was there on Saturday to have my oil changed AJ was the service person on on that day everything was fantastic I couldn't ask for a more speedy quick excellent job done I highly recommend your facility to all my friends
Apr 8 2020
Reviewed by Daniel
Excellent Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment AJ answered the phone, I was treated with courteous and friendly service. Once I arrived I was greeted promptly by Chris. He was a great help in explaining my warranties. After my vehicle was inspected Robert then also went over the problem with my vehicle. He was exceptionally knowledgeable. The staff went above and beyond to meet my needs. I greatly appreciate it!!
Apr 1 2020
Reviewed by Lesley Tyndall
Service
Chris Banks was great and easy to work with. Service was done fast and looks to be perfect
Mar 31 2020
Reviewed by Mike
Rave review!!
I absolutely cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Keffer’s service center! I met AJ and explained that I wanted to make my SUV look less like something a “carpool mom” would drive. He designed my upgrades for SIGNIFICANTLY less than a popular truck accessory retailer had quoted me, completed the work in less time than he originally quoted AND came in under his original estimate! I love my vehicle so much and am thrilled with the service as well as the final product!!
Mar 21 2020
Reviewed by Heather Glawe
The Great General Washington Jr.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a New Durango about a month ago and by far it was the best experience ever! Spoke to General and got the deal done within minutes without any hazards. He was incredibly fair, courteous, attentive, friendly and respectful. He has a customer for life. From my family to you General, Thanks you!!!
Mar 17 2020
Reviewed by Jonathan Abreu
Truck purchase
Richie Carter is absolutely amazing to work with! We walked in and felt like it was just going to be another day in a car lot, he was already in the process and working with another client, seen we needed assistance and tried to get additional help for us but when no one seemed attentive, he took time to assist us as well as the clients he was already with and neither of us felt any lack of attention from him. He busted his hump to help both of us at the same time and he definitely made the sale(S) Let me tell you, this man rocks and overturned Stones!! When you go in, ask for Richie! If you want honesty and respect, he is your go to!! I would not hesitate to buy from him again! For the first time ever, we were in and out in what seemed like a matter of minutes! Tho I can’t perosnlay speak on everyone that works there, I do Highly recommend Richie, you will not be sorry! Tell him what you want and if he doesn’t have it, he WILL find it!
Mar 15 2020
Reviewed by Angela D
Truck purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richie was awesome he was able to manage two customers at once without very much delay would absolutely recommend him and Keffer Jeep for your next car purchase
Mar 15 2020
Reviewed by Larry Diggs
Here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Charlotte, NC, we are proud to be a leading car dealer in NC and dedicated to your satisfaction as our client. Our success here at Keffer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the success of our clients. Our dedication proves we do everything we can to prioritize our clients and their needs first. You're shopping for a fresh vehicle, truck, or SUV? Experience the commitment and care that our specialist marketing employees are second to none. Or are you needing service on your vehicle, truck or SUV? Consider our professional service team's excellence and attention to detail. We are your number one retailer in the automotive industry and look forward to working with you. Read through our client reviews and get a feeling of the care we'll give you when you stop by-we're looking forward to it!